1. All Aboard Show - Introduction
  2. Orange Blossom Special
  3. 2nd Change of the Atlantic Polka
    Chateauguay Reel
  4. Wabash Cannonball
  5. Blue Canadian Rockies
  6. Life's Railway to Heaven
  7. Plaza Polka
    Parry Sound Reel
  8. Waltz Clog Guilmette
    Alabama Jubilee
  9. Messer's Jubilee Jig
    Whitefish in the Rapids
  10. Dill Pickle Rag
  1. Wreck of the Old 97
  2. Cotton Patch Rag
  3. Mississippi Sawyer
    Whistlin' Rufus
  4. Rolling in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  5. Geese in the Bog Jig
  6. Algonquin Waltz
  7. (My Train Don't Run on) Silver Rails
  8. Reel de les Cinq Jumelles
  9. I'm Moving On
  10. Village Carousel Waltz
  11. I Wouldn't Take a Million Dollars for a Single Maple Leaf
Cotton Patch Rag

Album: All Aboard

Liner Notes

The history of our nation has been closely tied to the railroad. Trains brought goods and people into our communities and offered a way for others to leave town in search of bigger dreams. The railroad was one of the early steps in the global connection our world sees today.

As a youngster, I was always fascinated with trains. So it was an easy decision for me to pay tribute to this wonderful part of our heritage with song, stories, dance, and of course, this recording.

There are literally hundreds of train songs written, that weave the fabric of our culture. Selecting the iconic tunes for our All Aboard stage show and this recording was no easy task. The show starts onboard the famous Orange Blossom Special and travels across the country with several stops along the way. We discover lots of great history, funny stories, metaphors and lots of fiddle tunes as well - all with the assistance of our capable guide - "Conductor Tom". This album represents the variety of music and inspiration that travelling on our imaginary railroad journey has given me.

Be sure to check out our schedule of live performances across the country on our schedule page or call our toll-free hotline at 1-855-SCOTTWOODS for more information about our shows and recordings.

Thank you for your support of our music and we hope to see you somewhere down the line!



Scott Woods: Fiddle, Drums, Bass, Guitar & Vocals
Kendra (Woods) Norris: Fiddle, Clarinet, Accordion & Vocals
Carolyn Woods: Piano
Ivan Felker: Guitar & Vocals
Ben Norris: Guitar, Mandolin & Vocals

Duff MacDonald: Narrator


Produced by: Scott Woods
Musical Arrangements by: Scott Woods, SOCAN
Recorded & Mixed by: Scott Woods, McLeod Music, Fergus, Ontario
Mastered by: Doug Stronach, Eclipse Music Productions, Arthur, Ontario
Photography & Graphic Design by: Janet McGlynn, Zero Gravity Design, London, Ontario

Order Now

Visa or MasterCard
Call 519.843.8873 or Toll Free 1.855.SCOTTWOODS (726.8896)


Cheque & Order Form
Send order form and cheque made payable to McLeod Music, to 330 Angus St., Fergus, ON N1M 2M1

Not available in stores. HST included. Shipping $5.00 CDN per order. All items shipped via Canada Post.

Get Order Form